Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake County and Northern Utah

Serving Northern Utah and Southern Idaho since 1999

Salt Lake City | Ogden | Layton | Woods Cross | Park City | West Jordan | Sandy | Draper | Lehi | Orem | Provo

Logan | Hyrum | Smithfield | Hyde Park | Providence | Tremonton | Brigham City | Preston ID

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 154 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 3, 2020 by Shanna Hugie on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I appreciate their professional services. Parker is the best....

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Kyle Durazzani on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


4 Stars

February 25, 2020 by burr country on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by H on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

A very reliable pest & lawn control service

5 Stars

January 4, 2020 by phyllis raskin on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

December 27, 2019 by billy snow on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by Michael H Peterson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Great job every time

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Eryn Harrison on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

November 21, 2019 by Susan Mashburn on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Great service! No more voles with zero hassle!

5 Stars

November 10, 2019 by Lisa Madsen on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

October 25, 2019 by david hiatt on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We as a family love this company and their services. We have used them for both lawn care and Christmas Decor lightning. Unfortunately, they the Christmas Decor business to another entity. Immediately we have seen a change for the worse. This new entity, simply isn't at the level of service Specialized offered or stood for. We have called several times to get our lights installed, but have had no success. We are now looking at other alternatives for our Christmas decor lightning needs. One of which though expensive for the first install, offers a 20 year permanent lighting solution. These lights are so small and distinct, that you can3even tell that they are on your home. Will never leave Specialized for our lawn care needs. They are awesome! Just sucks they don't offer lighting anymore.

5 Stars

October 25, 2019 by Kirk Nitz on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

It is nice to work with a group that is reliable and when we have special needs they are right there.

4 Stars

October 21, 2019 by kit Hill on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

October 18, 2019 by Jon Hoopes on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


4 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Lann Hoffman on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I wished he would of closed my gate before he left. It was left opened

5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Lynn M. Stephens on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I like that they will do the little extras, like spot-targeting weeds or spraying the wasp nests. Great service! And itƒ??s good to support local business.

5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Nancy Schneiter on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

The people at Specialized are professional and friendly. They handle problems quickly and best of all, I don't have any bugs!!

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Darlene White on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Shandie Bruce on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

October 8, 2019 by Janet Anderson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Total Reviews: 154