Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake County and Northern Utah

Serving Northern Utah and Southern Idaho since 1999

Salt Lake City | Ogden | Layton | Woods Cross | Park City | West Jordan | Sandy | Draper | Lehi | Orem | Provo

Logan | Hyrum | Smithfield | Hyde Park | Providence | Tremonton | Brigham City | Preston ID

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 173 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Anna Dutson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We’ve used Specialized Pest Control for the last few years, we have very few spiders as a result, this keeps me coming back year after year.

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Agustin Vasquez on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Scott Veile on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Trent Crawford on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Excellent Service. Would recommend to everyone

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Madison Perry on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by J Beardy on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

These cats do it all!

5 Stars

February 22, 2021 by Cody Caldwell on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 19, 2021 by Andrea Andres on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Blake Burbank on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Very responsive. Highly organized record keeping. Ease of use with auditors.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Carmina Diaz on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

They do an amazing job and so good with follow ups!

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by JoLynn Sorensen on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Kyle Durazzani on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Travis was great, he was quick and hit all the areas I asked him to.

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Jenny Brown on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Kyle Came to my house and sprayed for spiders and bees , didn’t see anything after that! So awesome!

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Kyle Bagwell on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Specialized always does a great job. When they have come out they have killed every spider which my wife greatly appreciates. They are very knowledgeable and polite.

5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Cristen McBride on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Sene Snook on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Specialized always does a great job! The technicians are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for any of your pest control needs.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Casey Zundel on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I have been using Specialized for years. They are easy to work with. The techs have the knowledge to take care of any pest problem. Definitely recommend.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Doug Gatherum on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Great Service and communication , very dependable and thorough would highly recommend.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Don Mortimer on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

July 3, 2020 by Shanna Hugie on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I appreciate their professional services. Parker is the best....
Total Reviews: 173