CLICK ON YOUR LOCATION TO REVIEW SPECIALIZED PEST CONTROL & LAWN CARE

Read Reviews

See what our customers are saying about their service!

Gardell Paul

June 26, 2019 via Google

Parker was very knowledgeable when I was asking him questions about my lawn. He was polite and respectful. Explain to me everything that he was doing at the time and asked if I had any questions or concerns.

Michael H Peterson

April 28, 2019 via Google

Great job every time.

Susan Benson

April 26, 2019 via Google

I have used Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care for several years. They are consistently on time, very professional and the price is very reasonable, especially with the packages. I am allergic to wasps and since having the season long wasp control done for the last 5 years… Read more

Krissy Thompson

April 25, 2019 via Google

Courteous! Knowledgeable. On time. I especially appreciated the text the day prior to our appointment…a reminder to lock up pets, and unlock gates. My husband is hard to impress. We are return customers.👍☺

Ella Inglet

April 16, 2019 via Google

Great service! They always call me to put my dogs away in advance.

Daddy of Princesses

April 15, 2019 via Google

Travis, John and the crew have always been, knowledgeable, responsible and reliable.

Nancy Jessop

April 9, 2019 via Google

This year our lawn is so green and lush with no weeds! We also use their Christmas decor service. Its the right way to go. Were going to stay with their services next year!

Kirk Nitz

March 28, 2019 via Google

It is nice to work with a group that is reliable and when we have special needs they are right there.

Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake County and Northern Utah

Serving Northern Utah and Southern Idaho since 1999

Salt Lake City | Ogden | Layton | Woods Cross | Park City | West Jordan | Sandy | Draper | Lehi | Orem | Provo

Logan | Hyrum | Smithfield | Hyde Park | Providence | Tremonton | Brigham City | Preston ID