Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake County and Northern Utah

Serving Northern Utah and Southern Idaho since 1999

Salt Lake City | Ogden | Layton | Woods Cross | Park City | West Jordan | Sandy | Draper | Lehi | Orem | Provo

Logan | Hyrum | Smithfield | Hyde Park | Providence | Tremonton | Brigham City | Preston ID

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Average rating: 5
Out of 699 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Jeff Baldwin on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Great service. Polite and knowledgeable techs.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Alan Schoeck on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Very thorough discussing any of our issues before starting the control spraying inside and out. Explained that if any issues... will return and correct them. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Glenda Cloutier on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

My husband and I are very happy with Russell's Pest Control. They keep our home pest-free and always follow our wishes regarding how much treatment we need.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by sandra huff on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Have only good things to say about Russells. My service person is very professional, polite, thorough and timely. Great job.

5 Stars

March 16, 2020 by J H on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 15, 2020 by Allan Lepine on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Arrived on time - HUGE Very knowledgeable and understood our needs and requests. Performed the service as requested.

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by hiroko odom on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Simona Hacman on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by fjpdds on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Grateful for the service, knowledge and integrity of this company and it’s staff.

5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Ashleigh Bryant on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Sharon Husch on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We are extremely impressed with the professionalism and responsiveness to our situation. The people whom we have interacted with have been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, if we have questions. They have made a lifetime customer with us. Quality is extremely important to us and they provide the best quality in all areas of their business.

5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Tony Johnson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by jamie brubaker on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We've been with Russell's Pest Control for 4 or 5 years (?) And are very happy with their service. Anytime we've had a mouse problem or a certain type of insect issue, Josh takes care of it & it's not a problem anymore!

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Carolyn Williams on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

They are doing a great job for our business

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Linda Hawley on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Our tech, Cody Deason, is excellent. He checks everything and always asks about any new occurrences or additional problems. He goes right to work and is very courteous to all on the premises.

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Rachel Rimmer on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

3/4/2020 - As stated in my previous review, Russell's is hands down the best pest control around. If we have an issue, we can always call them and get same-day service; however, the pest control is so complete, we have rarely had to call back for help. Justin is always friendly, professional, and is great at his job. If you need pest control, I would not hesitate to 100% recommend Russell's. 5 STARS!! I cannot say enough great things about Justin. We are a large community of elderly residents and when we have an issue, they always give us same-day service. Justin is friendly, hardworking, and most of all very professional. We wouldn't use anyone but Russell's for our pest control. 5 STARS!

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Brett White on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Kenneth Collins on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Mark and Tony done a great job for me. Called Russell's out for a termite inspection and Mark came and done an thorough inspection. Mark came and installed my Sentricon system and done a great job.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Nancy Richer on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Brad Scott came to my house this afternoon and found two large colonies of ants which have plagued me for the last month. He swept along the windows looking for trails and finally found the ants in massive amounts crawling into and around the downspouts from the roof. Brad Scott is an asset to Russell's Pest Control as his knowledge of entomology is outstanding. I am confident that my problem has been treated in a very professional and timely manner. All of my friends use Russell's and I am glad they encouraged me to do so as your service is excellent. I highly recommend Brad Scott and Russell's Pest Control! Josh came to my house to look for ants and his service was superb. He spent time checking everywhere for ants and left no stone unturned. I would highly recommend Josh as he is knowledgeable and experienced. Russell's Pest Control is the greatest! Josh came to my house and again did a superb job. he is the greatest!

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Nick Clark on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We had Michael come to our house today for all our pest needs, and he was a absolute professional. Michael, informed me of the products he was gonna use, recommendations for us, explained what he was doing, and why. He was very nice and was very interested in helping us fix all our pest needs! Highly recommend Russell’s, and Michael is your guy!
Total Reviews: 699