Pest Control Reviews in Salt Lake County and Northern Utah

Serving Northern Utah and Southern Idaho since 1999

Salt Lake City | Ogden | Layton | Woods Cross | Park City | West Jordan | Sandy | Draper | Lehi | Orem | Provo

Logan | Hyrum | Smithfield | Hyde Park | Providence | Tremonton | Brigham City | Preston ID

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 182 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Jo Phillips on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

I have been working with Specialized Pest Control for the past six months and am very pleased with the excellent service I receive from Travis P. He not only keeps bugs and rodents away, but he educates! He is polite, friendly, professional and does a great job! The spray that is used targets the insects, not my family, so I never worry about cross-contamination. They are the best!

5 Stars

July 29, 2021 by Kirk Dexter on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Kevin did a great job today. He listened to our concerns and provided us with options. He took care of the inside of the house this time and was thorough and professional.

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Rhonda Neal on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Kevin has done a fantastic job at communicating what needs are being addressed- What his job responsibilities are and then preformed those duties very professionally Cole services my home and also does a terrific job I’m a happy bug free girl!! Thanks ☺️

5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Nicole Price on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Claudia Snyder on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We have used this service for the past 3 years and have been happy with the results. They are responsive and timely and have handled our wasp problem to our satisfaction.

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Robert Rallison on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Cheryl Peterson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Fertilizer. My technician was Travis. He does a great job and calls to let me know he came and how the lawn looked, if there were any problems etc.

5 Stars

March 27, 2021 by Rebekka Nickle on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We have been happy with these services. We used to get arachnophobic visitors in our basement but have had no problems since using this company. Ask for Travis do spray your yard. He is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He is the best employee that I have ever worked with.

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Debbie Oliver on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Anna Dutson on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

We’ve used Specialized Pest Control for the last few years, we have very few spiders as a result, this keeps me coming back year after year.

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Agustin Vasquez on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Scott Veile on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Trent Crawford on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Excellent Service. Would recommend to everyone

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Madison Perry on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by J Beardy on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

These cats do it all!

5 Stars

February 22, 2021 by Cody Caldwell on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 19, 2021 by Andrea Andres on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care


5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Blake Burbank on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Very responsive. Highly organized record keeping. Ease of use with auditors.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Carmina Diaz on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

They do an amazing job and so good with follow ups!

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by JoLynn Sorensen on Specialized Pest Control and Lawn Care

Total Reviews: 182